Founders Committee report


When we announced the formation of the Founders Committee on September 30, we were at 22.8% of our monthly goal of $416.67. We now have 33 members of the Founders Committee – including 19 monthly contributors who are helping us bring in 63.12% of our monthly goal – and after adding in one-time contributions, we are on pace to reach 71.16% of our annualized goal of $5,000 – leaving a shortfall of $1,441.97.

In the coming weeks New Hampshire Libertas, President Darryl W. Perry will be meeting with both newly elected and returning New Hampshire legislators who will be introducing Legislative Service Requests that will become the legislation to be heard in 2017. When the text of new legislation is available Darryl will begin reviewing bills, and when Legislative Committee hearings begin in January, Darryl will be in Concord lobbying in favor of pro-liberty legislation and against anti-liberty legislation.

And we would like to thank everyone who has contributed to New Hampshire Libertas, especially those on the Founders Committee:

Jacob M. Rossman • Joe Perry • Timothy Conard • Rodger Paxton • Larry Sharpe • Brian Styczynski • Derrick Slopey • David R Jeffries • David Demerest • Jonathan Patschke • Troy Schultz • Tyler Lindsey • Jarrett Tilford • Mark Edgington • Michael Williammee • Brian McQuade • Lorenzo Gaztanaga • Jacob Mast • Mitch Rushing • Anthony Migchelbrink • Forrest Osterman • Drew Davis • Ian Freeman • Chris Rietmann • Clayton Hunt • Ernest Hancock • Greg Faust • Nicole Jordan • Dayl Thomas • Jenny Brengelman • David Jurist • Tisha T. Casida

If you appreciate our efforts, please consider starting or increasing a monthly pledge via PayPal or Bitcoin.

– OR –

Please demonstrate your confidence in our efforts by investing a one-time contribution via PayPal, Bitcoin, or Dash.