Final chance to be added to the Founders Committee


HURRY! Approximately 12 hours remain to be added to the Founders Committee roster.

Over the weekend, we added a couple of people to the Founders Committee, however we’re still sitting at 55.92% of our monthly goal of $416.67. We very much appreciate one-time contributions, however our goal relies on getting more recurring contributions. This will helps us by allowing us to focus on lobbying instead of fundraising. If 18 more people step forward with monthly contributions of $10, we will reach our goal!

And don’t forget, all monthly donors, and all one-time donors who contribute at least $50, before midnight on October 31 will become members of the Founders Committee.

Founders Committee members will be listed in order of their contributions, monthly pledges will be “annualized” for ranking purposes.

I would be remiss if I did not thank those who have already joined the Founders Committee:

Jacob M. Rossman • Joe Perry • Timothy Conard • Rodger Paxton • Larry Sharpe • Derrick Slopey • David R Jeffries • David Demerest • Brian Styczynski • Jonathan Patschke • Troy • Schultz Jarrett Tilford • Mark Edgington • Lorenzo Gaztanaga • Jacob Mast • Mitch Rushing • Anthony Migchelbrink • Forrest Osterman • Drew Davis • Ian Freeman • Chris Rietmann • Michael Williammee • Ernest Hancock • Brian McQuade • Greg Faust • Nicole Jordan • Dayl Thomas • Virginia Brengelman • David Jurist • Tisha Casida

Please consider starting or increasing a monthly pledge via PayPal or Bitcoin.

OR –

Please demonstrate your confidence in our efforts by investing the largest one-time contribution via PayPal, Bitcoin, or Dash that will make you feel good. Remember, your one-time contribution of $50 or more will be memorialized on the Founders Committee roster.